Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Congregation Beth Sholom
354 Maitland Avenue
Teaneck, NJ 07666

201-833-2620

General Office Email: office@cbsteaneck.org

Professional Staff

Rabbi Joel Pitkowsky, Rabbi
rabbi@cbsteaneck.org

Cantor Ronit Wolff Hanan, Music Director
musicdirector@cbsteaneck.org

Whitney Blom, Director of Family and Youth Programming
whitney@cbsteaneck.org

Abby Rosen Finkel, Synagogue Administrator
abby@cbsteaneck.org

Marla Rottensteich, Communications Manager
marla@cbsteaneck.org

Yoni Shear, Youth Engagement Coordinator
youth@cbsteaneck.org

Office Staff

Robin Bodek Rosenbaum, Synagogue Administrative Assistant
robin@cbsteaneck.org

Alexandra Shlozberg, Bookkeeper
alex@cbsteaneck.org

Thu, November 14 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780